…and the quest to see everything

TIFF Coverage on The Film Experience

Oh, I forgot that the reason I’ve only posted one thing every five days or something for the past month is because I was covering the Toronto International Film Festival for Nathaniel in The Film Experience. And since I like my ego stroked, I will lead you to my post there that has the least comments. And come on, it has Jane Fonda smoking pot – A Murdoch publication is drawing a caricature of it as we speak – the greatest Clinton-Obama allegory and a Viola Davis cameo. What more could one ask for?

While I’m writing this, I’m possibly getting ready to watch two films. One is from Brazil and the other one? Let’s just say my lips are sealed.

Leave a Reply

