…and the quest to see everything

Conteporary Canadian Politics

Jack Layton.

Image via Wikipedia

Friend says: where are you in the world?
Paolo says: back home. so lazy
Paolo: *i am so lazy
Friend: me too
F: but i have a hangover hence
P: is jetlag justified after two days? besides, I did vote three hours after I got off a fucking plane.
F: thats something to be proud of
F: what is your riding?
P: Don Valley West. I should have voted for Gay Rob.
P: Knock.

F: i feel bad rob is gone

he was pretty cool
good ol gay church minister rob

P: My sister volunteered for him (that’s why I know he’s gay). The Muslims of Thorncliffe loved him. He did a lot for my hood, which I doubt the Conservatives would do.
Church minister? Anglican? United? Unitarian Universalism?

F: lol
take a guess
you got it in there
one of those three

P: First one.

F: united

P: Dammit. Yeah, some white guy was telling his baby that ‘Liberals SUCK’ and was trying to help his sister/wife to vote.

F: i should have ran this year
it would have been an easy win

P: Deets on my wall?

F: are you leaving?

P: I need to eat breakfast.

F: lol okay ill just message u later.

P: Change the e to an a like Jack Layton.

F: he wont stop until the tug-job is done

P: He won’t stop until there are benefits into our mouths.

F: harper wont let that happen

P: No! I want freedom in my face!

F: stop protesting
harpers going to make gay illegal

P: He’s going to put all of us gays to prison, where we’re going to withstand brutalities BEHIND us 😛:P

F: heathen

P: I want the devil inside me.

F: you need a blessing
open your mouth and recieve the sacrement

P: I will kneel down accept the big sacrament.
One response

  1. Hello, fellow LAMB. Just wanted to let you know that The LAMMYs are coming up and we are hoping for the best voter turnout for the nominations ever. Every LAMB #1-900 is eligible to vote (and to win!), and that includes you. To participate, please go to this site: http://www.misterpoll.com/polls/521956

    Thanks!

    Simon (aka. LAMB #341: Screen Insight)

    May 8, 2011 at 2:01 pm

Leave a Reply

