…and the quest to see everything

Introductions: Martina

Yes, her name’s Martina and her blog is called That Other World. She already got an introduction but I’ll give her another one anyway. She’s both beautiful and intelligent. I took a film class with her when she was in second year and I was in my last. She brings out my inner child and kinda freaked out that a mutual friend pretended not to know who Heath Ledger was.

She did a post on Parnassus, like I, and gave it tough love, like I.

I want 34 of you to read her and comment the shit out of her (respectfully, of course). Now, my liege!

Leave a Reply

